Google Translate
Google Search

St Mary's

Hatfield Broad Oak

Calendar

 

What's coming up:

 

Friday 1st March - Wear Green for Reggie

Monday 4th March - PTA Sponsored Book Read this week

Wednesday 6th March - 1- 6pm Parents Evening

Thursday 7th March - World Book Day, Dress up as a book character, extreme reading competition! More info to follow

Monday March 11th - Science Week

Monday 11th March - Neurodiversity Celebration Week

Thursday 21st March - Absolutely Incredible Child Day

Thursday 21st March - KS1 Dance Festival

Monday 25th March - Easter Service 2pm all welcome

Tuesday 26th March - PTA Easter Egg hunt, more info to follow

Wednesday 27th March - Easter Hat Parade and competition (make your Easter hat at home, winner from each class), more info to follow

Thursday 28th March - Last day of term, return to school Tuesday 16th April

 

 

Visitors 1 1 4 6 6 7
Top